The Management Committee (Manco) of the Union shall consist of the President, Deputy President, National Treasurer, Deputy General Secretary and two (2) of the NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL members elected by the National Executive Council.

The General Secretary shall form part of the Management Committee but shall have no voting rights.

The Management Committee shall conduct all affairs other than policy matters of the Trade Union in terms of the delegated powers given to it by the NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL and carry out all duties in terms of its mandate.

A quorum of the Management Committee shall be four (4) members.